Allergens

Classic brownies

Allergens:

Please be aware this product May contain allergens such as:

Eggs 

Wheat

Dairy

Nuts

Gluten 

Soy

Peanuts

Food hygiene certified and insured ✅

This product is halal and vegetarian. NOT SUITABLE  FOR VEGANS!

 

Vegan & Gluten-free

Allergens:

Please be aware this product May contain allergens such as:

Nuts

Soy

Peanuts

Food hygiene certified and insured ✅