Allergen_info

Allergens:

Please be aware this product May contain allergens such as:

Eggs 

Wheat

Dairy

Nuts

Gluten 

Food hygiene certified and insured ✅

This product is halal and vegetarian. NOT SUITABLE  FOR VEGANS!

Please be aware, that all products are made from a kitchen that handles NUTS including PEANUTS!!